Product Review
Actual Price: $299.00
Special Price: $209.00
Availability: 4
Free Shipping

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
One 4' Long Single Depth Semi-Professional Harrow.
Complete With Heavy Duty Universal Draw Bar, Chain & Ring.
Use Behind ATV, Lawn Tractor, Pickup, Tractor or Behind farm implements for one pass coverage...


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Len M
Posted On:
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain drag
Review:
Heavy duty very useful product shipped promptly and received well before time.

Review By:
Chester R
Posted On:
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 drag
Review:
Definitely heavy duty and rips great. Add a couple blocks for weight if your ground is hard packed clay as mine was.

Review By:
Tom H
Posted On:
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
worked great
Review:
built very heavy, will last forever.

Review By:
WILLIAM M
Posted On:
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4. Drag
Review:
This a high quality drag. It has not been cheapened like others in the market place. Nice price. Quick delivery.

Review By:
Charlie B
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Fantastic Tool
Review:
This thing rocks.. I can drag it around with my small lawn tractor or my Zero Turn Mower. I bought it to spread the manure around the 2 Acre pasture. There are 3 "settings" Aggressive, less Aggressive and Smooth. I found the that using the most aggressive side is too much for breaking up poop piles. The Less aggressive smears and breaks it up perfectly. The aggressive angle is great for aerating the paddock and pulling up packed vegetation. My Paddock looks like a golf course. :)

Review By:
Vicki D
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
I received my 4ft drag and "I LOVE IT" !!!!! Im recommending your products to everyone !!! Thank you !

Review By:
CHARLES L
Posted On:
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain Harrow
Review:
Price jumped from $179 to $209 in 3 months?? Wish my income was doing the same.

Review By:
Richard Z
Posted On:
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag harrow
Review:
Does a good job, good design .

Review By:
Diane J
Posted On:
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
drag behind harrow
Review:
Received this item very quickly for such a heavy item. Used it immediately and worked very well. Very happy with it.

Review By:
Alan V
Posted On:
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
Ratings:
Review:
I wanted to buy some chain link for a drag but it only came in rolls. That would have been cheaper but I think would not be as versatile as this. It Worked great around my house and my .4 mile drive in rearranging and smoothing out the gravel. I really put on a show after a severe rain storm when the gravel had been pushed aside by a lot of water and left litte gravel free gullys. It took me no time at all to repair with this tool. However, you really need a 3 pt connected frame of some sort over it. I ended up buying a King Kutter boom and with the addition of some 1/2 pipe to stiffen each end, I chained the harrow to the boom - this works fine but there are original equipment setups that would work even though they will cost more than just the harrow. Also, I think 4 feet is not enough - have now purchased an additoinal 4 feet and will try that Without a frame you end up draggin in areas you don't want to drag and making wide turns when you would like to stop and turn around. The frame mounted to the 3 pt elimnates the problem.

Review By:
Paulette F
Posted On:
Tue, 17 Feb 2015
Ratings:
Review:
Incredible quick shipment, product exactly as ordered, is perfect for working my 3 acre pasture to the benefit of both my horses and my reduced labor load. PF

Review By:
Scott A
Posted On:
Tue, 02 Jul 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Great transaction-item just as described-fast shipping-great communication. A+++

Review By:
Terry R
Posted On:
Sun, 25 May 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Cant get better price for Drag for the quality. Preferred Seller...

Review By:
Gary G
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Nov 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Absolutely thrilled with harrow! Better than expected. Just used to pull out sage brush & works great and great price too. Perfect transaction and quick ship. Thanks

Review By:
Steve P
Posted On:
Thu, 20 Feb 2014
Ratings:
Review:
The harrow works well, but we had to make some modifications because it had a tendency for the back corners to flip back over and get hooked up. We added a bar on each side so that the harrow will hold its shape. Now it stays in contact with the ground and does a great job.