Product Review
Special Price: $299.00
Your Price: $199.00
Availability: 12

Complete With Heavy Duty Universal Draw Bar, Pull Chains & Tow Ring.
Single Depth Semi-Professional Harrow.
Use Behind ATV, Lawn Tractor, Pickup, Tractor or Behind farm implements for one pass coverage.
For More Info Please Click View Details Button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Karen G
Posted On:
Sat, 11 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 Drag Harrow
Review:
Love it! Arrived within days of ordering. Works well to break up horse manure in the pasture and also used it to level out our uneven ground in our horses mud lot. Great purchase!

Review By:
Cynthia V
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
4' x 4' Multi Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Honestly, it works better than I thought it would. It was worth every penny. Thank you Guys, I will buy from you again when needed. Forrest and Cynthia Vackar

Review By:
Daniel L
Posted On:
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain Harrow Review
Review:
Significantly "beefier" than expected. Not 'chain link fence' quality. Arrived on time. Comes bound with heavy duty plastic wrap in lieu of box. Weight manageable by 1 person. Unrolling time consuming due to inherent design of harrow what with all the hooks, links, etc. Small wires securing everything that need to be cut and removed. Don't do this where you can't pick up pieces. Paws or hoofs could suffer. Used behind JD1025R looped over 2" ball. Worked well on mid-aggressive configuration.

Review By:
Gayle K
Posted On:
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
As promised
Review:
Arrived quickly, works great, saved me $30 over TSC and was delivered right to my front door. Will order from this company again.

Review By:
Terry P
Posted On:
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag harrow
Review:
Good product speedy delivery

Review By:
Jerry C
Posted On:
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
This thing works great!
Review:
My gravel driveway was full of ruts and packed down pretty well, it hasn't been worked for probably 20 years. It rained recently so the ground wasn't too hard to work. After an hour and a half or so dragging this harrow around my driveway looks like a Zen garden. I almost don't want to walk or drive on it.

Review By:
Vernon H
Posted On:
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Shipping
Review:
Bought this product online, within an hr I recieved conformation that it was shipped. That is amazing. I'll update the review when the product arrives

Review By:
Nick S
Posted On:
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Works great
Review:
Works great, only complaint was the way it was packed. Took over an hour to untangle. Aside from that it loosened up the dirt and cleared the surface of weeds and debris.

Review By:
James N
Posted On:
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag chain harrow
Review:
It is well built work as I expected did the job I needed it to do and if it's what u need I think it is well worth the money it's an excellent purchase

Review By:
Chuck P
Posted On:
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Harrow
Review:
It came quick! I have used it and it is the perfect size!!

Review By:
Mary H
Posted On:
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Harrow
Review:
Havent used it yet, but it arrived super fast, looks good like it will do the job

Review By:
Mary H
Posted On:
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Harrow
Review:
Havent used it yet, but it arrived super fast, looks good like it will do the job

Review By:
Melanie W
Posted On:
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag harrow
Review:
Great product works exactly as I hoped it would. Fast shipping. Thanks!

Review By:
Craig C
Posted On:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 Drag
Review:
multi use wonderful piece of equipment

Review By:
Phillip J
Posted On:
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag chain harrow
Review:
Was having ruts and lumps in my backyard, used this beautiful product behind atv and reseeded, very happy with results, recommended product and seller for this kind of application.

Review By:
Kim C
Posted On:
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4x4 drag
Review:
Very pleased with the entire buying experience. Great price, very good quality product, start to finish great company. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Review By:
Gerald B
Posted On:
Tue, 08 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
4X4 Harrow
Review:
Harrow lost by UPS shipper sent another and took couple of days to arrive, overall good results.

Review By:
Kevin D
Posted On:
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
4' by 4' Variable Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
My original order was was on back ordered. I ordered this 1/2" Dia drag instead. This is a very good product. It works great for leveling and getting rid of weeds on our gravel driveway. My zero turn mower pulls it easily. I put a plywood board on top with a cider block and a few bricks and it digs even deeper. Neat farms is a good company to order from. K R Dunn

Review By:
Carl E
Posted On:
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Definitely the cheapest price I could find on the internet. The delivery was quick and on time, and the product was in mint condition. I have used this to cultivate food plots for deer season and it has worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking to establish food plots, or do yard work this is the product to have.

Review By:
CHARLES L
Posted On:
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain Harrow
Review:
Arrived quicker than expected, is sturdy and easy to use. We use it primarily to break up and spread the manure from our two horses. Works great.

Review By:
Larry L
Posted On:
Thu, 04 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
4'x4' varable action drag chain harrow
Review:
I used it today Thursday May 4, 2017. I was able to tow it with my John Deere lawn tractor with a 16 HP motor without any problems. I leveled out where I had rototilled and also worked my gravel driveway. It did all this without a whimper from my John Deere. This a great piece of equipment.

Review By:
Mi H
Posted On:
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Very pleased!!!
Review:
Harrow tines are nice and meaty, drawbar is better than most for a unit at this price. Rakes the pasture very well, smooths sand and gravel nicely, but will probably have to weigh down with block to break ground better. Shipping was delayed by carrier. Very pleased with product for the price and will probably purchase an extension to increase length. Pulls like a champ with a 450cc atv. Best deal on the web for this item and would recommend to anyone!! Thanks!!!