Product Review
Special Price: $439.00
Your Price: $339.00
Availability: 9

Complete With Heavy Duty Universal Draw Bar, Pull Chains & Tow Ring.
Single Depth Semi-Professional Harrow.
Use Behind ATV, Lawn Tractor, Pickup, Tractor or Behind farm implements for one pass coverage.
For More Info Please Click View Details Button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Mickey T
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Multi Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
The 6.5' x 4' multifunction drag harrow item#: 10412, arrived sooner than I expected, AND, It does a very good job! I've used it for smoothing ground, covering seeds, and for the gravel driveway and it does a hell of a good job on everything I've used it for!

Review By:
Steve M
Posted On:
Sat, 25 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Chain Harrow
Review:
I recently replaced my harrow with one from Neat Attachments. It is very well built and I use it weekly for seedbed lawn prep and gravel driveway grading. They delivered it exactly the day they promised. Very impressed.

Review By:
Frank A
Posted On:
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Product Review
Review:
UPS lost the first one. You guys came through on the replacement. Great product for my horse arena and great service. Honest people. Thanks-

Review By:
Jeffry C
Posted On:
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Review of Multi Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Worked as I anticipated. Delivered as planned.

Review By:
Cynthia H
Posted On:
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Harrow
Review:
Delivery was perfect. Glad to add this tool to our ranch.

Review By:
Ron B
Posted On:
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Quality is Great--Does a great job

Review By:
Curtis P
Posted On:
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag chain harrow
Review:
Works great!

Review By:
Marc O
Posted On:
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Excellent Harrow!
Review:
Does the job it is designed for flawlessly. I also like the fact it doesn't take a lot of space when stored.

Review By:
John B
Posted On:
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Excellent Harrow
Review:
I am very satisfied with both the harrow and the customer service. It was no brainier to buy this harrow as it is the best price I could find with free shipping.

Review By:
Raymond W
Posted On:
Sun, 15 Jul 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Using trouble free on my 5 acre lot for reseeding and pasture. Great product and low price too

Review By:
Katheryn G
Posted On:
Sun, 02 Dec 2012
Ratings:
Review:
top notch product made my life easy. VERY HAPPY. thank you

Review By:
Roger C
Posted On:
Fri, 22 Feb 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Item arrived on the date specified. Arrived in excellent condition by UPS. Tried the drag harrow right after receiving it and it worked great. My wife loves it to drag the horse paddock. If she's happy then everyone is happy.

Review By:
Allen P
Posted On:
Fri, 21 Mar 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Using a lot this heavy duty drag rake for our riding ring - it works great (:

Review By:
Mike W
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Dec 2012
Ratings:
Review:
Purchased this rake grade my driveway, does very good job keeping the driveway neatly graded. Good quality product.