Product Review
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED )
2 x 3' Long Double Depth Harrow
For more information, click details button


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Mabry M
Posted On:
Tue, 08 Jun 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
6-1/2' x 6' Variable Action Drag
Review:
Great product and quick delivery. Change over from aggressive drag to smooth out easily done and makes my large rock driveway look great. Price was a nice bonus.

Review By:
Olaf M
Posted On:
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Solid, heavy duty harrow
Review:
This harrow arrived just a few days after ordering it. Due to its heavy weight, it arrived in two pieces, very well wrapped - so well that it took me some time to cut all the wrapping ties and unfurl it. So far I have only used it to de-thatch some pastures and level gopher hills. It works like a charm. I plan on using it regularly to keep my pastures in top shape. You can tell that this is a serious, heavy duty attachment that will last many years. Highly recommended!

Review By:
Mike F
Posted On:
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
6-1/2' x 6' Variable Action Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
Everything you need for a small farm. After checking local ranch stores for a chain harrow nothing met the standards I was looking for. They were cheaply made and would not hold up to the rigors I was going to put it through. Product was delivered quickly and was easy to assemble. Made to hold up to abuse. I had to extend the length of chain for the hitch ring so the crossbar would drag on the ground behind my for-wheeler to push larger rocks away while dragging on gravel driveway. Works great!

Review By:
Keith G
Posted On:
Sun, 07 Mar 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
chain harrow
Review:
this thin is awesome on spreading horse manure and leveling mole hills.. Does what I need but could be a little more agressive in less agressive mode. Tines ;lay flat

Review By:
Joe V
Posted On:
Sun, 08 Nov 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
6x6 Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
its exactly what i wanted. i used it and it works great

Review By:
Mike C
Posted On:
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
6' x 6' Variable Action Drag Chain Harrow - 10414
Review:
High quality heavy duty harrow works great for my Rock driveway and field behind the house. Great fast service as well.Thank you Neat farms.

Review By:
Kimberly T
Posted On:
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
We purchased this to use on our yard to remove the dead grass and other matter. It works wonderfully and we plan to use it this fall in the field to drag our fall cover crop into the soil. I am sure we will use it for other jobs too. It would work great to drag the pasture field in the spring too. It is very well made and good and heavy does a wonderful job. Very pleased with our purchase and the customer service here is top notch.

Review By:
David P
Posted On:
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Not received in full
Review:
As a courtesy I will hold review until I receive my order in full. I am missing my second 3X6 section. I realize these are extraordinary times. I would however like to hear from you regarding my order.

Review By:
Peter L
Posted On:
Wed, 04 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
A harrowing experience!
Review:
This does exactly what it's supposed to. Heavy enough to scratch up the ground, but easily towed by my 420 Honda Rancher. Totally satisfied!

Review By:
Timothy S
Posted On:
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Pasture Drag
Review:
Ordered pasture drag # 10414 on Saturday, they shipped it on Monday and I got it on Wednesday! UPS 2 packages. Thanks for the fast shipping! It looks great! And I love the FREE shipping!

Review By:
Doug R
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Rview
Review:
Very pleased with the product.

Review By:
Jeremy P
Posted On:
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
6x6 drag
Review:
Works exactly as it should. Have used it a couple times without issues. Good quality and construction; Hard to beat price; Arrived quickly.

Review By:
David Knuteson K
Posted On:
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
drag
Review:
Would have been to get directions which piece of mat went on the bar first

Review By:
Wallace P
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
6x6 drag harrow
Review:
Have used the drag several times. Smoothed a gravel drive,prepared my yard for reseeding ,some dethatching and cleared some leaves from under several trees. Great product. Pull behind a small utility tractor. Great tool that makes several nasty little jobs easy and a lot of fun. Thanks guys. Y’all build a great tool.

Review By:
Susan W
Posted On:
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Drag Chain Harrow
Review:
This drag chain was just what we wanted and arrived in perfect condition. The most amazing part is that it arrived with 24 hours of our ordering it. What a great company to deal with.

Review By:
Charles L
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
I bought a 6x6 drag harrow to smooth out where wild hogs dig up my yard. It is very versatile and easy to use. Pulled it with my truck, Ztr mower and tractor without problem.

Review By:
Charles L
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
I bought a 6x6 drag harrow to smooth out where wild hogs dig up my yard. It is very versatile and easy to use. Pulled it with my truck, Ztr mower and tractor without problem.

Review By:
Rudy G
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
Ratings:
Review:
used this wonderful piece of equipment and whole surrounding looks great, very happy with everything fast shipping would buy more interesting stuff.
Load More
buy Google Checkout VISA MASTER CARD DISCOVER AMEX PAY PAL