Product Review
Special Price: $249.00
Your Price: $172.00
Availability: 2

Free Shipping To Lower 48 states.
Powder Coated - Best Design - Well Built



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Edward M
Posted On:
Fri, 22 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt on Pallet Forks
Review:
Superbly made. Easy to attach. Easuier than removing bucket and attaching a pallet unit. I installed mine without drilling into bucket. Works well however, you cannot push pallets around with this mounting. They will shift.

Review By:
Raynald C
Posted On:
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Forks
Review:
Heavy duty forks which are perfect for my SA324 Yanmar. Very happy with quality and shipping time at no cost to me.

Review By:
Gene L
Posted On:
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Pallet Forks
Review:
The forks arrived very quickly and they are a very good quality. Exactly what I needed. Thanks.

Review By:
David N
Posted On:
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
So simple to use
Review:
These forks attach with a twist of the wrist, and they are way stronger than the lift capacity of my front loader. This is a great solution for my small tractor. I am thrilled with the results.

Review By:
Joey S
Posted On:
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bolt On Pallet Fork Review
Review:
The items I purchased form Neat Farms were a set of pallet forks for a front end bucket. The forks are made from a good grade of steel and perform better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this product to others.

Review By:
Edward F
Posted On:
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Pallet Forks
Review:
Oder was very simple. I cant wait for them to arrive to use them.

Review By:
Bruce M
Posted On:
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Just as presented
Review:
Bolt on pallet forks were shipped and delivered as advertised and work great. I would recommend

Review By:
Roy Phelps, J
Posted On:
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
Ratings:
Review:
I am proud of the way they work on the bucket and shipping was fast had it in 2 days I would reccomend this site to others. The quality of this Item is great.

Review By:
Mark R
Posted On:
Wed, 23 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Shipped same day , good deal.

Review By:
Dennis S
Posted On:
Tue, 01 May 2012
Ratings:
Review:
works great for me. good well made pair of forks

Review By:
Bill W
Posted On:
Mon, 30 Jun 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Well built quality forks and price with shipping not to bad

Review By:
Ed D
Posted On:
Sun, 27 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
The product appears to be a good value especially with lifting capacity rating of 3000 Lb.