Product Review
Special Price: $329.00
Your Price: $229.00
Availability: 7

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click Details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Jason S
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
hay spear
Review:
Well made product! Just as described. Took 5 mins to attach. even carried 5x5 bales no issue. You must make sure what ever you attach these to have enough lift to do the job since being on the bucket makes the lift further out, lowering the machines lifting capacity, but no bending or flexing of spear, and small spears did their job with no wiggle. I love the fact that the piece that goes under the bucket goes 1/2 way back. I am well pleased with this product.

Review By:
Ray B
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale spear
Review:
best quality beautiful tool.

Review By:
Les Y
Posted On:
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
handles 6x6 bales no problem. Don't hesitate about this piece of equiptment.

Review By:
Judy G
Posted On:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Spear
Review:
I have an Industrial Tractor so a lot bigger bucket. I had to add about a foot and half of chain to go around the bucket, but other than that it works fine.

Review By:
Kenny K
Posted On:
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale spear implement
Review:
Okay here is the deal. So far the only thing that I am disappointed in is that "Neat Attachments" was not higher up the google search list when I googled hay spears. I was so excited when I stumbled upon this site from the google search engine. Everything I saw here was by far less expensive than other web sites. I am so happy that I ordered my spear and it was shipped the same day. Great communication and fast service. I will update review when part arrives. Will order from again.

Review By:
Kurt E
Posted On:
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
Extremely handy to avoid switching out bucket for a spear. Easy to attach & detach. Note it will cause a lot of weight to be shifted farther forward, so need to be careful with heavy bales

Review By:
Lonnie C
Posted On:
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket hay bale spear attachhment w/39 spike
Review:
This item is what I needed. It easy to hook up. Need this this long time ago. Don't have to take the bucket off to put on.

Review By:
Michael V
Posted On:
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket bale spear
Review:
This unit attaches in seconds after initial setup, can be carried with little effort once assembled.lifts bales fine. I recommend this product. I will be ordering pallet forks when in stock.

Review By:
Stephen T
Posted On:
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear attachment
Review:
This thing is handier than a pocket on your shirt. Needed this thing 10 years ago very time saving when moving or storing hay A+

Review By:
Judith C
Posted On:
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Works great. Fits perfectly and made moving hay bales much easier. Thank you.

Review By:
Thomas B
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Reasonably priced, simple to mount, works very well. Thanks.

Review By:
Troy B
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Great value and easy to use
Review:
Quick, simple and easy to install. More sturdy than my more expensive implements that have to be bolted on. After using this hay spear I am looking at other Neat Farms implements to replace other pieces on our farm.

Review By:
Alice M
Posted On:
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
That's what I needed
Review:
I wish I would have found it years ago. Small farm - need bucket most of the time and did not have proper spear attachment. This works like a chime and hold my 6' round bales with ease.

Review By:
Aaron Z
Posted On:
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Used the spear for first time this hey season, great product built with strong materials.

Review By:
James P
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
quality bale spear and fast shipped, recommended seller

Review By:
Steve E
Posted On:
Mon, 15 May 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review
Review:
As described with quick shipment!!!

Review By:
Dennis S
Posted On:
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
item A+
Review:
Fast shipping. Good deal.Would buy again.

Review By:
James C
Posted On:
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Value for your money
Review:
Item was exactly as described. It was easy to install and saves me a lot of time for moving bales around.

Review By:
J Pat S
Posted On:
Sat, 03 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket hay spear
Review:
Was glad to find the product on line

Review By:
Allen H
Posted On:
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
Ratings:
Review:
great product made my life easy. got value for $ spent. thanks