Product Review
Special Price: $329.00
Your Price: $264.00
Availability: 9

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Les D
Posted On:
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Awesome piece of equipment
Review:
I have used this item 4 times. It has made chores so much easier. Well built. Attached quivkly. Arrived quickly.

Review By:
Curtis T
Posted On:
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Spear
Review:
Works Perfect and easy to attach. Easy to order and arrived promptly. I highly recommend this company!

Review By:
Max K
Posted On:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
After ordering the hay spear attachment, I was amazed how quick it was delivered. After attaching to the loader, I tried it out unloading rolls of hay from my hay trailer. I was amazed how well it works and I don’t have to take off my loader to move hay! Great price, fantastic attachment and I am 100% satisfied. I recommend this attachment because it is easy to put on and take off.

Review By:
Max K
Posted On:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
After ordering the hay spear attachment, I was amazed how quick it was delivered. After attaching to the loader, I tried it out unloading rolls of hay from my hay trailer. I was amazed how well it works and I don’t have to take off my loader to move hay! Great price, fantastic attachment and I am 100% satisfied. I recommend this attachment because it is easy to put on and take off.

Review By:
Joe B
Posted On:
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
thanks for the prompt delivery
Review:
five star

Review By:
Mary-jo M
Posted On:
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale spear
Review:
It arrived in just a few days and was simple to install. Very good quality construction. We will be back!

Review By:
John V
Posted On:
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment Purchase
Review:
The ordering, shipment, and receiving of the product went very well. The product has been performing very well.

Review By:
Alam L
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Best price ridged bale spear very easy to use.