Product Review
Special Price: $379.00
Your Price: $288.00
Availability: 7

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
James R
Posted On:
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader spear
Review:
excellent deal !!!

Review By:
Blair L
Posted On:
Thu, 31 Dec 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
spear
Review:
Spear works great. Easy to hook up and take off.

Review By:
Johnnie G
Posted On:
Mon, 21 Dec 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Shipping was super fast ordered it on the ninth got it on the eleventh.spear was just what was described works great no problems price also good

Review By:
Suzannah F
Posted On:
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Spear
Review:
Spear was delivered very quickly and all the bolts and items were ready for easy assembly and attachment. We were able to unload our bale delivery with ease after tightening the chain tension a bit. Great Value. easy to take off to use bucket!

Review By:
James D
Posted On:
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Attached Hay Spear
Review:
A great product!! I use it for a smaller tractor that doesn’t have a quick detach bucket. Attaches easy and stays in place during use.

Review By:
Richard T
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Sear
Review:
This is an outstanding piece of equipment. The price was great and the shipping very fast. This will be my go to place for tractor implements.

Review By:
Les D
Posted On:
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Awesome piece of equipment
Review:
I have used this item 4 times. It has made chores so much easier. Well built. Attached quivkly. Arrived quickly.

Review By:
Curtis T
Posted On:
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Spear
Review:
Works Perfect and easy to attach. Easy to order and arrived promptly. I highly recommend this company!

Review By:
Max K
Posted On:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
After ordering the hay spear attachment, I was amazed how quick it was delivered. After attaching to the loader, I tried it out unloading rolls of hay from my hay trailer. I was amazed how well it works and I don’t have to take off my loader to move hay! Great price, fantastic attachment and I am 100% satisfied. I recommend this attachment because it is easy to put on and take off.

Review By:
Max K
Posted On:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
After ordering the hay spear attachment, I was amazed how quick it was delivered. After attaching to the loader, I tried it out unloading rolls of hay from my hay trailer. I was amazed how well it works and I don’t have to take off my loader to move hay! Great price, fantastic attachment and I am 100% satisfied. I recommend this attachment because it is easy to put on and take off.

Review By:
Joe B
Posted On:
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
thanks for the prompt delivery
Review:
five star

Review By:
Mary-jo M
Posted On:
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale spear
Review:
It arrived in just a few days and was simple to install. Very good quality construction. We will be back!

Review By:
John V
Posted On:
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment Purchase
Review:
The ordering, shipment, and receiving of the product went very well. The product has been performing very well.

Review By:
Alam L
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Best price ridged bale spear very easy to use.