Product Review
Special Price: $599.00
Your Price: $429.00

FREE SHIPPING - Fits All Front End Loaders with Euro Global Quick Attach.
Best for handling round hay bales.
For info click Details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Jeff A
Posted On:
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Great tool!
Review:
Nice heavy duty implement! Put this on my Case tractor and moving 1400# round bales is a breeze. No twisting bales so loading and unloading is a breeze. Thank you for the quality tool.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Gregory T
Posted On:
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Loader attachment
Review:
This bale attachment fit my auro quickie loader like it should. It seems a little light weight but has held up to moving 40 5x6 round bales.

Review By:
Harry S
Posted On:
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Recent purchase
Review:
Great service! Great hat spear ata far price! Love doing business America buying American products!!! Keep up the great work!!

Review By:
David L
Posted On:
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Ordering
Review:
Website was hard to get my information into. Had to keep changing and had ot accept some errors. Shipping was not FREE. Calling technical support was a waste of time. Hopping product will work?????

Review By:
John H
Posted On:
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Great product fast shipping Will use them again!! Thanks

Review By:
Sam H
Posted On:
Mon, 18 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Heavy and strong enough to double as a set of pallet forks and handles bales of hay without them turning like they do on a single spear

Review By:
Stan C
Posted On:
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Haven't used much yet, great product.

Review By:
Jason A
Posted On:
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Very Good Spear
Review:
This is a very good hay spear for the price. Have used it on several hundred bales. The fit was perfect. It's not overly heavy duty but if used for what it's intended for I think it will last a long time. We have 1300 to 1700 lb bales and it is doing great.

Review By:
Ben H
Posted On:
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Review bale spear
Review:
Picture shows a vertical brace in the middle, when purchasing something I expect it to look as advertised. Bale spear works fine. It attaches to the loader without a problem. I would purchase again

Review By:
Karrie B
Posted On:
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Very pleased with this spear. Well made and efficient delivery. Highly recommend.

Review By:
Ron H
Posted On:
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Well made, and fits as it should. Delivered on time. Best price I’ve found!!!! Would buy again.

Review By:
Jim G
Posted On:
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Euro bale spear
Review:
Very good bale spear. the teeth at the bottom of the bucket is a huge plus when loading hay and also works well for a pallet fork. Excellent price for the product and the shipping was quick.

Review By:
Harry P
Posted On:
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Attachment fit and quality is great.

Review By:
Bill B
Posted On:
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
This bale spear attachment appears to be very well built and priced reasonably. I'm pleased with it