Product Review
Special Price: $410.00
Your Price: $299.00
Availability: 9

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Square and Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click Details button.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Dan K
Posted On:
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Spear
Review:
Excellent product well made and very useful, quickly shipped at no shipping cost. thanks

Review By:
Robert N
Posted On:
Wed, 08 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale spear
Review:
Just received, mounted on tractor and tried out. Easy to attack. Heavy built

Review By:
Stephen M
Posted On:
Mon, 06 May 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spears for Tractor Bucket
Review:
I found the site to be user friendly, navigation was easy, descriptions are clear on the subject product you are looking at. Most importantly the prices are comparable to others maybe even a bit more reasonable. No shipping charge!

Review By:
Don S
Posted On:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear
Review:
In this rainy part of the mid-Atlantic I'm making the transition from squares to rounds. I haven't moved a bale with it yet, but it did mount easily enough for this 69 year old to manage. :)

Review By:
Scott B
Posted On:
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket Bale Forks
Review:
Everything is going great with the purchase I made works great.

Review By:
Lisa P
Posted On:
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Purchased the Hay Bale Spear Attachment-LOVE IT!
Review:
I found this attachment online after only finding two other types I didn't want to use. Our bucket is detachable, but I didn't want to have to detach my bucket every time I wanted to use the hay spear, plus they're REALLY EXPENSIVE. The one spear attachment is cheaper but you have to drill a hole in the bucket. Then I found this. It was inexpensive and SUPER easy to put on and take off. It's worth every single penny we paid for it.

Review By:
Dwayne E
Posted On:
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay forks
Review:
Great stout product!

Review By:
Robert B
Posted On:
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bucket bale spear attachment 2x43”
Review:
This bale spear is easy on, easy off, easy to use! 43” spears work well with 4x5 round bales! Delivery was prompt! This product was exactly what I was looking for, I am greatly pleased!

Review By:
Harold S
Posted On:
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale forks
Review:
Good product as described free shipped good deal.

Review By:
FELIPE M
Posted On:
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
BUCKET HAY BALE SPEAR ATTACHMENT
Review:
THIS ATTACHED VERY GREAT ONTO MY FARM LOAD BUCKET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT PRODUCT

Review By:
Dan K
Posted On:
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
bucket bale spear
Review:
Eminent product priced right and free shipped, overall very happy, a recommended seller.

Review By:
Rob T
Posted On:
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear
Review:
Received in good time. Easy to attach to loader with no instructions. Some less familiar with such things may need help. Very heavy duty. I was in a hurry when I went to hook it up and it took less than 5 minutes. Great product. It will work for both rounds and big squares. I’m more worried for our smaller tractor handling the 850 lb bales than the spears. I’ve used it to move some feeders around too.

Review By:
Terry A
Posted On:
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
HD Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
This product is very heavy duty...and works Super Great... I’d highly recommend. The Seller is Fantastic.. shipping very quickly 5 Stars for both ..!!!!!