Product Review
Actual Price: $429.00
Special Price: $299.00
Availability: 7
Free Shipping

Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
Best for Moving Square and Round Hay Bales.
For more information, please click details button.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Daniel O
Posted On:
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
HD Bucket Hay Bale Spear Attachment - 2 x 49" Pron
Review:
This

Review By:
Richard E
Posted On:
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
HD Bucket Hay Spear
Review:
I have used the bale spears several times and they work great, the service was better than expected.

Review By:
H David S
Posted On:
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Great Product
Review:
Easily installed in a few minutes by myself. Handles round bales easily. Much better than my previous hay spear which had one long spear and two short ones.

Review By:
John M
Posted On:
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay Bale Spear
Review:
Great customer service! We received the product in 4 days and was much better quality than we expected. Very happy with purchase only negative was that the chain is not long enough, it is on its last link and wish it was longer, sure would make me feel like it was a more secure hold. Thanks for a great product!!

Review By:
Leon P
Posted On:
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
HD bucket Hay Spear
Review:
Very surprised with the quality and ease of mounting. Haven't used yet other than testing movement's. Recommended

Review By:
Deleted User
Posted On:
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
Ratings:
Review:
Excellent price excellent shipping speed pleasure doing business EXCELLENT !!!!

Review By:
Gary D
Posted On:
Wed, 26 Feb 2014
Ratings:
Review:
I bought this unit to move large square bales with my 40hp New Holland. Unit is great and worked fine.

Review By:
Deleted User
Posted On:
Wed, 11 Jan 2012
Ratings:
Review:
got best deal. item is heavy duty working great

Review By:
Randall J
Posted On:
Thu, 22 Aug 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Very durable and heavy duty. Does excellent job!!!