Product Review
Special Price: $289.00
Your Price: $199.00
Availability: 12

MADE IN USA.
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
ASK FOR CUSTOM SIZES / SIZES NOT LISTED.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
PRASERT S
Posted On:
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Tooth bar
Review:
Great price and product! Fast shipping from Neatfarm.com I used it to pull up bamboo rhizomes pretty easily.

Review By:
Charles S
Posted On:
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
46 Inch Tooth Bar
Review:
Excellent product !! Easy install, timely delivery . Highly recommend this site ! Every local Kubota dealer I tried could not locate a this size tooth bar, or said they simply do not make them for my size machine. Obviously, they do !

Review By:
Karl S
Posted On:
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Tooth Bar
Review:
Awesome bar fit great and was easy to install. Was great to buy something made in America that was not over priced I would highly recommend Neat Farms....

Review By:
John G
Posted On:
Sat, 23 May 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Tooth bar
Review:
Shipping was very fast, it was delivered a day early. Tooth bar was extremely well built and the steel that was used was very thick. Very impressed with the product.

Review By:
Steven T
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Heavy Bolt On Tooth Bar
Review:
Excellent heavy duty tooth bar. Needed a 46” for my subcompact Kubota. Drilled two holes and it bolted right up. Bolts, nuts and washers supplied! Highly recommend this product and this company. Fast ship, excellent product, perfect fit. This has made my soft spoken Subcompact Tractor a mean digging machine.

Review By:
Melanie T
Posted On:
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
46" toothbar 2aw
Review:
easy to order-delivered next day free-good product- great company to deal with-reasonable price

Review By:
Kevin C
Posted On:
Sat, 12 May 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
46 inch tooth bar
Review:
Dog great heavy duty

Review By:
Ron G
Posted On:
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Customer Review
Review:
Neatfarms provided really good customer service with quick handling and shipping. Very happy with the Tooth Bar I bought from them. Would use them again.

Review By:
Mike M
Posted On:
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
5 Tooth bar, works very well
Review:
Definitely helps the 1830 Kubota for trenching. Easy install. Fast shipping and great customer service. Friend ordered similar teeth for his larger New Holland loader bucket.

Review By:
Allen G
Posted On:
Wed, 30 Jul 2014
Ratings:
Review:
exactly what I needed thank you