Product Review
Special Price: $329.00
Your Price: $249.00
Availability: 3

MADE IN USA.
Free Shipping in lower 48 US states ( DOOR DELIVERED ).
ASK FOR CUSTOM SIZES / SIZES NOT LISTED.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Wendell C
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Nov 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Toothbar
Review:
Perfect fit easy installation. Recommend carbide holesaw instead of drill it or unibit/step drillbit

Review By:
Terry C
Posted On:
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Toolbar
Review:
Toolbar was delivered on time. Fit tractor bucket and no problems installing. Great company to deal with.

Review By:
Ronald F
Posted On:
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
59 1/2 " tooth bar
Review:
fit good , well built, works well , very happy with it

Review By:
TIMOTHY B
Posted On:
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
tooth bar
Review:
Have only had the bar mounted for a week, very wet and muddy here right now, I did do a bit of testing, seems to work very well, cant wait for it to dry out to really get some work done. Mounting was simple, fit is tight, no slack or slop. only took about 15 min to mark for holes, drill and mount the bar, so far I am very satisfied.

Review By:
Michael P
Posted On:
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Tooth Bar fore Kubota 60" Bucket
Review:
Perfect fit, great price and free shipped.

Review By:
Dwight J
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Heavy Duty Bucket Tooth Bar
Review:
Fits perfect, very useful . I'm able to use my bucket in so many ways with the tooth bar that was difficult without it. Thumbs up.

Review By:
Ken R
Posted On:
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Review of experience
Review:
Answered my question about weight quickly and professionally. Product arrived on time and free shipping was nice. It was easy to mount and holes were easy to place accurately. Makes moving brush and undergrowth easy with my Ford 1720. Performs as advertised.I'm a happy customer.

Review By:
Brian S
Posted On:
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Toothbar
Review:
Seems well made