Product Review
Actual Price: $349.00
Special Price: $279.00
Availability: 4
Free Shipping

Fits All Front End Loaders with Skid Steer Quick Attach Universal Mount.
Best for handling round hay bales.
For more information, Please click Details button.


Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
Frank S
Posted On:
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Hay spear
Review:
Everything was excellent.

Review By:
Thomas B
Posted On:
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear
Review:
Nice price and quality.

Review By:
Peter F
Posted On:
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
good price, great service
Review:
price was over $100 less than local, in 3 days the item was on my doorstep in NH. Bolted it together and was set to go. I will certainly be looking here first for additional attachments.

Review By:
Michael S
Posted On:
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Awesome attatchment
Review:
My wife told me she was tired of rolling out the bales by herself. She found this attatchment and ordered it. She loves it!! Easy to use and does a great job. Highly recommend!!

Review By:
LOUISE R
Posted On:
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Fast shipping. Item described accurately. Easy to assemble. Fit well on New Holland skid steer. Very happy customer

Review By:
RICHARD D
Posted On:
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment - w/39" Spear - W
Review:
PERFECT ! ! ! Fast Shipping - Didn't know that skid steer attachments would fit a Kubota Quick Attach system until I contacted my Kubota Dealer ! Great Deal ! ! Saved $220 over what I would have paid ` Great Service!

Review By:
Lynn Q
Posted On:
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Ratings:
Subject:
Review of the Bale Spear Purchased
Review:
The service and quality of the Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment - w/39" Spear - WD was excellent, great experience ordering from you. The spear fit the Bobcat S300 perfectly. Thank you

Review By:
Dave W
Posted On:
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
Ratings:
Review:
Best Deal

Review By:
Thomas M
Posted On:
Fri, 20 Dec 2013
Ratings:
Review:
Delivery was just as promised and overall quality of product is very good.The only problem I have is the stabilizer pins do not fit into the holes in the skid sttachment. The pins are just a little to tight. I should be able to use a grinder and take the pin diameter in a bit and should be just fine after that. Overall very pleased with my purchase!

Review By:
Delfino H
Posted On:
Sun, 27 Apr 2014
Ratings:
Review:
Good item

Review By:
Mike P
Posted On:
Sun, 23 Feb 2014
Ratings:
Review:
good quality best value product