Product Review
Special Price: $349.00
Your Price: $309.00
Availability: 27

Free Shipping for lower 48 US states ( Door Delivered ).
Fits All Front End Loaders with Skid Steer Quick Attach Universal Mount.
Best for handling round hay bales.



Ships in 1-2 business days.
Estimated delivery time 2-7 business days.








Advertisement
Sell Online With Confidence 
Sell well Solutions 


Review By:
John F
Posted On:
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear attachment
Review:
It is just what I wanted. The nice narrow spike makes it easy to 'spear' a bale. This is the 2nd one I've gotten from you. VERY happy with both.

Review By:
James D
Posted On:
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
The part arrived as promised, it is well built and installed easily. I used it the very next day and in hindsight wish I had this years ago. I did have to make a small modification due to my bucket design. Took about 10 minutes. I plan to purchase from this business again. Great value for the money spent.

Review By:
Todd S
Posted On:
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid steer Bale spear
Review:
Fast shipping, quality product, highly recommend.

Review By:
Will B
Posted On:
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear
Review:
Much better than what expected at this price and quickly free shipped too.

Review By:
Joe R
Posted On:
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear attachment
Review:
Arrived right on time came in 2 separate shipments some parts one day and some the next assembled it together really easy looks great haven’t had a chance to use it yet I will definitely order more stuff from neat farms

Review By:
Nate K
Posted On:
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Good quality and fast delivery
Review:
Very nice product was exactly what I was expecting and it came fast

Review By:
Scottie H
Posted On:
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment Review
Review:
Well built, arrived quickly and will be purchasing another one. Really happy with it

Review By:
Chris C
Posted On:
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Ratings:
Subject:
Bale spear
Review:
Love it! Second item I bought from here and they are great! Fast shipping, and everything as described! Thank you Neat Farms! I’ll be back for sure!

Review By:
Charles M
Posted On:
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
skid steer bale spear
Review:
heavy duty and works great

Review By:
Mickey R
Posted On:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Great product
Review:
This spear fits great on my Kubota 3400. It makes my feeding easier.

Review By:
Gerald S
Posted On:
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Ratings:
Subject:
Skid Steer Bale Spear Attachment
Review:
Excellent. It Is a heavy duty spear. Prompt shipping, great company to do business with. Very friendly people to deal with. I for sure will keep Neat Farms in mind if I ever need anything else.